Village Theatre Database  

The Dream Team

Festival of New Musicals, 2002

Creative Team

Authors  Tom Tierney, John Forster, Richard Wesley


Cal  Alec Stephens III*
Abe  Kevin Warren*
Luke  Ty Willis*
Solly/Ensemble  Bill Wheeler
Corcoran  Chris Guilmet*
Ruth  Lisa Estridge-Gray*
Willa  Jaclyn Williams
Viola  Joël René*
Ensemble  G. To'mas Jones, Christopher J. Anderson, Patricia Oglesby-Henderson, Lakeetra Gilbert*

Production Team

Director  Stephen Terrell
Music Director  Rich Gray
Stage Manager  William A. Rodgers*

* Member of Actors' Equity Association