Village Theatre Database  

Great Wall

Village Originals, 2014-2015

Creative Team

Book  Kevin Merritt
Music and Lyrics  Kevin So
Creative Consultant  David Henry Hwang


Kevin  Raymond J. Lee*
Victor  Albert Guerzon*
Grace  Pearl Sun*
Henry  Matthew Dela Cruz
Stanley  Francis Jue*
Michelle  Melissa Fleming
Ensemble  Kate E. Cook, Katie Griffith, Nikolas Hagen, Danny Kam, Jelani Kee, Fawn Ledesma, Matt Reed, Katy Tabb*


Keys/Conductor  Christopher D. Littlefield
Guitar/Keys  Mike McGee
Bass  Olivia Hamilton
Drums  James "Rif" Reif

Production Team

Director  Jerry Dixon
Choreographer  Daniel Cruz
Music Director/Additional Orchestrations  Christopher D. Littlefield
Orchestrations  Spencer Stewart
Scenic Designer  Kelsey Rogers
Lighting Designer  Andrew D. Smith
Costume Designer  Chelsea Cook
Sound Designer  Brent Warwick
Props Master  Justine Halsey-Martin
Stage Manager  Louise Butler*
Assistant Stage Manager  Danielle Franich
Associate Director  Joel Waage
Technical Director  Brad Bixler
Assistant Technical Directors  André Burman, Adam Michard
Master Scenic Artist  Julia B. Franz
Master Electrician  Taylor H. Whitmire
Master Carpenter  Jim Mathias
Carpenters  Jason Tribby, Patrick Sherman
Costume Shop Manager  Cynthia Savage
Wardrobe Master  Heather Andress
Costume Shop Assistant  Jennee Leavitt
Wig Master  Douglas Decker
Lead Stagehand  Steven Coney
Resident Music Director  Tim Symons
Casting and Company Manager  Jessica Spencer
Associate Production Manager  Ciera Iveson
Production Manager  Jay Markham
Artistic Director  Steve Tomkins
Executive Producer  Robb Hunt

* Member of Actors' Equity Association