Village Theatre Database  

While They Last

KIDSTAGE, 2021-2022

Creative Team

Writers/Composers  Aresa Berry, Colin Bixler, Isaiah Hsu, Sidh Shroff


Cri  Chailia Wendland
Lydia  Jolee Zamira
Constance  Asha Grace
Logan  Samuel Miller
Ensemble  Carter Johnson, Pippin Leiper, Sofia Marchione, Milan Shetty, Lachlan Swanson


Keyboard/Conductor  Christian Duhamel

Production Team

Writing Mentor  Tony Curry
Music Mentor  Rico Lastrapes
Director  Nicole Beerman
Music Director  Christian Duhamel
Lighting Designer  Jerena Layacan
Sound Engineer  Josh Blaisdell
Lightboard Operator  Jerena Layacan
Stage Manager  Colleen Nielsen
First Stage Head Electrician  Zac Andersen
Production Photography  Matt Welch, Sam Freeman
Education Programs Coordinator  Blaire Smith
Education Assistant  Bailey Sipila
KIDSTAGE Education Programs Associate  Angela Linder
KIDSTAGE Education & Outreach Manager  Janet Cole Hamilton
Institute Manager  Nicole Beerman
KIDSTAGE Production Manager  Joel Arpin
Associate Director of Youth Education  Suzie C. Bixler
Director of Youth Education  Kati Nickerson
Executive Producer  Robb Hunt